Special Education District of McHenry County, Logo
(815) 338-3622

SEDOM STAFF

Kathy Wilhoit, Executive Director
kwilhoit@sedom.org
Kimberly Egerstaffer, Business Assistant
kegerstaffer@sedom.org
Carol Kalas, Behavior Specialist
ckalas@sedom.org

Judy Sijersen, Autism Consultant
jsijersen@sedom.org
Rin Steinhoff, Audiologist
rsteinhoff@sedom.org
Mary Sue Heinzelmann, Audiologist 
mheinzelmann@sedom.org

Jane Montgomery, Transition to Adulthood Program (TAP)
jmontgomery@sedom.org


Professional Development Calander


SEDOM DIAGNOSTIC CENTER

Special Education District of McHenry County

1200 Claussen Drive

Woodstock, IL  60098

Ph: (815) 338-3622     Fax: (815) 338-7550


PROCEDURES FOR REFERRALS

The SEDOM DIAGNOSTIC CENTER (SDC) provides evaluation, consultation, and collaboration services for SEDOM and Member District students and programs.  The SEDOM DIAGNOSTIC CENTER Referral Form should be completed, indicating the type of service being requested and submitted along with other supporting forms or documents as necessary (see below).

Diagnostic Center Glossary of Services
Diagnostic Center Referral Form
Autism
Behavior
Bilingual
Functional Driving
TAP

Vision Eval
Functional Vision
Orientation and Mobility
Seating and Mobility
Assistive Technology
Audiology